Photo post – quasi-futuristic architecture

So, I have a lot of photos saved up from a ways back that I feel are worth posting. Let’s start with some fantastic RoboCop-esque shots from the lovely campus of UC Davis.

socsci1

socsci5

The Economics Building (sooo dramatic)

The Economics Building (sooo dramatic)

This one is the History building. It actually is shaped this way.

This one is the History building. It actually is shaped this way.

socsci6

robot

I just liked this one ’cause it looks like a little robot. (or, a big robot, I guess)

Well, that concludes our Futarchitecture for today. Makes me nostalgic for good old UCD, though I guess it doesn’t take much to do that nowadays.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

