Crane belt.. just sayin

Well, it’s gettin to be a little late for me to do a whole big post (and I am tired), so I thought I would just post a picture of my sweet new belt with a CRANE BUCKLE that I got at a thrift store for $1.

cranebelt

In the words (or I guess, word?) of Napoleon Dynamite, “Yessss".” Also I really like the word crane. crane crane crane. CRANE

I also got some amusing novelty records which I will be posting about soon. I do so love amusing old records.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

