My neighborhood

view

I had a lovely time at home going there for even one night. Now the rain has kind of stopped and things are becoming incredibly green. The mustard is also blooming so there’s crazy neon yellow everywhere and it’s pretty.

view2

Also, my pets are way more amusing than TV could ever be. Today both cats and both dogs were cavorting together and it was joyous. Also last night I discovered this:

petsleepover3

Naughty pets having a sleepover on our outdoor furniture cushions! L to R: Pearl, Murphy, Dory being princess-like on the stack of pillows, haha.

petsleepover2

Yeah, I guess I’m officially one of those people who blogs about their pets now.

petsleepover

Today the dogs were sitting together and it was also cute.

doglove

Ok that is all for now re: my pets!!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

