City Life Continued

Walking to the park, out of nowhere I came across this special message carved in the concrete:

remi!

That’s my name! HELLO!

So that was pretty exciting. I also got some more pictures of *adorable* San Francisco homes.

sanfranhomes

paintedladies

Once and awhile you come across a store that makes you realize: I could really use an ornamental bird right about now.

birdz2

bird

I want to copy this birdcage yarn/felt art. So cute.

birdcage

I continued on my way and got a disco sweater.

discosweater

If anyone is wondering when I will wear such an item, I’ll have you know that I am considering wearing it to the Roller Disco on Thursday

And then of course I ended up spending a bunch on records!! AHH THIS ALWAYS HAPPENS. But I did get this awesomeness from the bargain bin.

isleyshowdown

I think the one in the belly shirt wins this Showdown… thoughts?

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

