Holy heck a blog post

Hey wow I sure haven’t blogged in a long time. Many exciting things have happened IRL though! Among them:

pinksmaller

– I got pink hair (first all bright pink, then all light pink, then blonde with pink tips, now I have blonde with pink roots). Another pink-haired blogger, just what the world needs, am i rite? 😉

– EJ and I moved in together (still in SF) 🙂

1016183_10151703474742359_1884061071_n

– Our band Vicereine had our first show at DNA Lounge in SF! SO FUN!! Check out our videos and follow us, more news and sounds coming soon.

– I started doing pole dance/fitness which is my favorite thing ever.

Once and awhile something comes up that I want to blog about so I might do it here and there. Like once a year sounds reasonable.

Leave a Reply

